hostkits.blogg.se

Majikoi s download errors
Majikoi s download errors












majikoi s download errors
  1. #Majikoi s download errors Patch
  2. #Majikoi s download errors full

I only know it for a truly kami screenshot that translates as something like “I’m not a lolicon. Also, damn, I guess Yotsunoha is releasing now. It sort of depends on how the engine works, I guess.

#Majikoi s download errors Patch

Zakabox™ 「I wonder if JAST will do the cool thing and make it easy to patch back in the voices for Majikoi. I will not, however, remove the note entirely.Īnyway, that’s enough semi-drama.

majikoi s download errors

I apologize to AbyssTL if the way I phrased the note was overly harsh last week. These don’t exactly constitute a death knell for the project, or else I would’ve removed it from the list, but I did think it was a point worth mentioning.

#Majikoi s download errors full

When I read their post about recruiting editors/TLCs, though, what stuck out to me was not necessarily their engrish line, which I’m sure was intended as a self-effacing joke, but the general quality of all of their posts which are full of glaring grammatical mistakes, as well as the admittance that they’re on the N4 level of Japanese study (which is typically attainable with just a few months of studying). Passionate fans like them keep the community alive and vibrant. I know that translating a VN isn’t easy, trust me. I don’t want to get into a mudslinging fight with AbyssTLs as I do respect the effort they’ve put into the project. You can see the Facebook post that prompted my decision here, and you can see their reaction to the note I left here. I didn’t want to delete it from the list, but I also didn’t feel right getting people excited about the project without also explaining its circumstances. This is what I opted to do with Pure Pure.

majikoi s download errors

And, every once in a rare while, we’ll come across a translation we see as an edge case and will issue out a warning instead. We will do this for known machine translations and we don’t cover releases from SakuraGame, for two examples. Sometimes we act on this belief by removing translations from the list outright. However, we also feel that hyping people up for translations we know or strongly suspect to be of very poor quality is wrong. We want our readers to make their own decisions as to what’s acceptable for them quality-wise and what isn’t. Any long-time regulars probably recognize that one thing we don’t generally do here is gatekeep quality. ĭecay’s Musings Just a quick message about the Pure Pure translation and the note we added about it. Yotsunoha (Sol Press) – Released! Get it on their site here.Hot & Steamy Knights (Cherry Kiss) – Released! Get the 18+ version on Steam here.Wan Nyan ☆ a la mode! (MangaGamer) – Edit: 55% > 60%.Taimanin Asagi ZERO (FanTL) – TL: 80% > 85%.Sister- (Sekai Project) – TL: 70% Editing: 70% Rance 02: The Rebellious Maidens (MangaGamer) – TL: 50%.JAST has promised a blog post to give more details soon. The pre-order page only guarantees that the main cast (the “Kazama Family”) will be voiced, but we expect (or hope) that many of the others will as well. Majikoi! Love me Seriously! (JAST USA) – We failed to report last week that some voices that were there in the Japanese version won’t be present in the English version. It is unknown exactly which characters will receive this treatment.Loca Love My Commuting Crush (Frontwing) – Steam page live: link.Fxxx Me Royally! – Horny Magical Princess (MangaGamer) – Edit: 54% > 60%.Funbag Fantasy: Sideboob Story 2 (MangaGamer) – Edit: 92% > 100%.Ciconia When They Cry (MangaGamer) – Release delayed to September.














Majikoi s download errors